Until the tenth move (without handicap stones) a "delete link
" appears below the board. Placing or placed handicap stones are not counted for the ten moves. The delete operation is also possible when it's NOT your turn to move in the game. Games can only be deleted if they are still in progress.
If you delete a game this way, it will not effect your rating. After the tenth move a game cannot be deleted by the players. As other game actions, deleting is a two steps action: you need to validate your choice.
If you can not delete a game any more because of the described restrictions, you may ask a game-admin
to delete your game; but use this possibility only if you think it's absolutely necessary!
In such a case please add a game-deletion request in the support forum
explaining your wish.